Complete Dawn Nelson Collection


The Complete Dawn Nelson Collection

Enjoy all†seven books by award-winning cowgirl author Dawn Nelson in this collection, and save 15% while doing it!


The winner of the Academy of Western Artists 2010 Buck Ramsey Book of the Year Award, and second place in the New York Book Festival contest, A Cowgirl Remembers When. In this rowdy collection of coming of age stories, Dawn explores her survival through ranch life, wildlife, and cancer.

A Cowgirl Never Forgets, the second volume of Dawn's true tales of ranch life, and living the cowgirl way in the face of city culture.

A Cowgirl Always Gets Even, the thrid volume of Dawn's true tales of Ranch life. The title says it all.

Cowgirl's Justice, the first novel in The Rancher Series, and the book that inspired a clothing line and a motion picture. Jesse Walker returns to her hometown of Danville to find it--and the people--have changed drastically, and there's a cult that now has her in its sights.

The Colt, book two in The Rancher Series. Marnie White is a highly educated woman who gave up her career to help out on her friend's ranch; now she feels like a third wheel, and sets out to find herself. What she finds is much more than she imagined.

The Rancher, book three in the Rancher Series. Fresh off divorce, Laura Dawson is on her way home with a new horse when a snowstorm makes her stop for the night. But next morning and the days to follow will change her life and test her fortitude in the face of grave danger and revenge.

Wanted Dead or Alive, book four in the Rancher Series. An engaging story about Auden Steele, who can ride, rope, and shoot with the best of them. A terrible accident two years ago left her a widow after only two weeks of marriage. She has resigned to the idea of being widow with no hope of ever marrying again until a cougar attack sends one of the most attractive and interesting men she has ever met into her life. Game Warden Lance Wheeler loves the animals and the solitude of his job. They are after the same thing out on the range -- him with a tranquilizer gun and her with a real one. Can they come to an agreement before one of them does something that canít be undone?††

Buy the Dawn Nelson Collection and read all this cowgirl has to offer.

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 978-1-999999-99-8
  • Shipping Weight: 6lbs
  • 100 Units in Stock
  • Manufactured by: Gray Dog Press

Current Reviews: 1

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 21 July, 2011.

Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2014 Gray Dog Press. Powered by Zen Cart