Add to Cart
Write Review

Complete Dawn Nelson Collection


Since I bought two full collections, I felt the urge to give a quick review on the collection, as a whole.
In her short story books, A Cowgirl Remembers When and A Cowgirl Never Forgets, I feel like I got the priviledge of spending a few days in the saddle with Dawn.
In her series of novels, I rode the range with the characters she created and marveled in the world she painted around me as I read.
I thought each of these books were wonderful but two stood out in my mind as my favorites. A Cowgirl Remembers When, will never be topped by another book in my mind and I loved Cowgirl's Justice, but The Colt won my heart.
I give this collection a full five stars.
Date Added: 08/06/2011 by Julie Miller
Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2014 Gray Dog Press. Powered by Zen Cart